Shout Outs!

This is a special blog to give a quick thanks and shout out to everyone who has hooked me up with something from their company. Call this a shameless plug blog, whatever you like but I would like to just send out a special THANK YOU to these people and companies for hooking me up. If you all reading this would like to check out any of these companies, please do. I’ll provide as many links as I can.

Juliland: http://juliland.com • @juliland

Surf Colorado:

Hard Ninety: http://hardninety.com  @HardNinety

The Likeable Asshole: http://TheKillerTruth.com  @TheKillerTruthz

Crotch Gear: http://www.crotchgear.com  @crotchgear

Pipe NJ: http://pipenj.com  @pipeNJ

Brewin After Dark:  http://brewinafterdark.com  @BrewinAfterDark

Mean Bitches Radio: http://meanbitches.com

Spice Radio hosts Taylor Wane and Brooke Haven: @taylorwane69 • @missbrookehaven

Decently Funny Podcast: http://decentlyfunny.com • @DecentlyFunny • @theNuzzy@_theguy_

Fox Magazine: http://foxmagazine.com • @foxmagazine

Penthouse Magazine: http://PenthouseMagazine.com • @Penthouse

Hustler Magazine: http://hustler.com @hustlermag

Collective Los Angeles: http://collectivelosangeles.com @wearecola

By | 2016-10-15T07:23:27+00:00 August 3rd, 2012|Categories: blog|Tags: , , , , , , , , |0 Comments